Wild Boar Sex

31 Jan

I should do my homework but Amanda Bernstein (silent B) and mom are fucking like wild boars. I’ve never heard wild boars fuck but I assume it is like what’s going on in the kitchen. I’m not sure what lesbian sex is like, but it’s awesome, otherwise mom would be screaming no. One day when I become a real woman I will have wild boar sex, unless my husband is a Republican. Not sure why I’d marry a Republican. If I did marry one, I’d show him what it’s like to be a human being again. In the meantime, I’m listening to my iPod and hoping (and hopping) that mom and Amanda will clean off the kitchen table. Dirty pigs.

2 Responses to “Wild Boar Sex”

  1. jessiecarty February 2, 2010 at 3:19 PM #

    my husband borrowed my itouch and i had google reader up waiting to read this and he handed me back the itouch saying – i’m scared of your itouch! :) hehe

  2. Almost Dorothy February 2, 2010 at 3:26 PM #

    itouch it all the time!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,681 other followers

